Falling in to a dream…

I know it has been a while since I wrote, since I let my fingers dance on my keys. But in a way nothing and everything happened. The boy I spoke of before made me a tape. I listened to it. I did the girl thing and put it off for a while. It was very good and it made me think that i like him. I am guessing he likes me as well. But i want him to show me. My father told me boys will say and do anything to get what they want. I just hope he isnt like that. He makes me feel like i am falling in to a dream. A bright white dream …. More later

Leave a Reply

